NEWS: Fathoms announce details of new album, ‘Counter Culture’!

After being teased with the lead single back in May, fans of Fathoms have been itching for more new music from the Brighton metal five-piece. They won’t have long to wait though, as the band have now announced details of the long awaited follow-up to 2015’s ‘Lives Lived’.

The band’s forthcoming album, ‘Counter Culture’, which shares its name with the blistering lead single, is set for release on the December 1st 2017.

You can take a look at the album cover art, full track listing, and stream of the album’s lead single and title-track below.

01.) Hate Preach
02.) Counter Culture [stream]
03.) B.E.L.I.E.V.E.
04.) Fated
05.) I’ve Been Trying To Leave
06.) Slip Away
07.) The Spaces In Between
08.) No Compromise
09.) You Ain’t On What We On

Pre orders will be announced soon and made available via the band’s official webstore (here).