NEWS: Famous Last Words confirm new album, ‘Council Of The Dead’, out August 25th 2014!

Michigan post-hardcore unit Famous Last Words have just announced details surrounding their forthcoming full-length, ‘Council Of The Dead’, which is scheduled for release on August 25th 2014 via InVogue Records. You can find the artwork and full tracklisting for the album below:

01.) Letter To The Council
02.) Council Of The Dead
03.) The Fog
04.) Hell In The Headlights
05.) Brothers In Arms
06.) The Killing Zone
07.) Fading Memories
08.) Entity
09.) The Uprise
10.) My Life Before My Eyes
11.) One In The Chamber
12.) The End Of The Beginning