NEWS: False Advertising detail second album, ‘Brainfreeze’!

Credit: Promo

Up-and-coming Manchester based trio False Advertising have just shared the details surrounding their second full-length album and follow-up to their 2015 self-released and self-titled effort.

The band’s sophomore album is called ‘Brainfreeze’, and it will be released on November 8th 2019 through Alcopop! Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Influenza [stream]
02.) You Said
03.) Uncomfortable
04.) We’ve Heard This All Before
05.) Reading It Wrong
06.) You Weren’t In My Dream
07.) You Won’t Feel Love [stream]
08.) Personal Gain
09.) At The Top
10.) Wasted Days
11.) So Long

You can pre-order the album online now from Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).