NEWS: Fallujah announce new album ‘Dreamless’!

Progressive death metal outfit Fallujah have confirmed the details of their forthcoming LP ‘Dreamless’, which is set to drop April 29th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Face Of Death
02.) Adrenaline
03.) The Void Alone
04.) Abandon
05.) Scar Queen
06.) Dreamless
07.) The Prodigal Son
08.) Amber Gaze
09.) Fidelio
10.) Wind For Wings
11.) Les Silences
12.) Lacuna