NEWS: Falling In Reverse detail fourth album, ‘Coming Home’, out April 7th 2017!

After releasing a brand new song titled ‘Coming Home’ last week, Falling In Reverse have now confirmed details of what will be their fourth album by the same name. The band’s new full-length output is set for release on April 7th 2017 via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and streams of the title-track and new cut ‘Loser’ below:

01.) Coming Home [stream]
02.) Broken
03.) Loser [stream]
04.) Fuck You And All Your Friends
05.) I Hate Everyone
06.) I’m Bad At Life
07.) Hanging On
08.) Superhero
09.) Straight To Hell
10.) I Don’t Mind
11.) The Departure
12.) Right Now (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
13.) Paparazzi (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

Pre-orders for album are open now, and available to purchase online now via the band’s official merch store (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).