NEWS: Fall Out Boy reveal track list for ‘Believers Never Die: Volume Two’!

Credit: Brendan Walter

After dropping a new song called ‘Dear Future Self (Hands Up)’ earlier this week, Chicago pop-rock collective Fall Out Boy have now revealed the track list for their second greatest hits compilation.

Titled ‘Believers Never Die: Volume Two’, the greatest his compilation will be released on November 15th 2019 via Island Records, and will feature two brand new songs alongside a collection of the singles released on their last three full-lengths; ‘Save Rock & Roll’, ‘American Beauty/American Psycho’, and ‘Mania’.

The band’s first greatest hits collection, ‘Believers Never Die’, was released a decade ago back in 2009 shortly before they went on their hiatus, which lasted from 2009 until 2013.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light ‘Em Up)
02.) The Phoenix
03.) Alone Together
04.) Young Volcanoes
05.) Centuries
06.) Immortals
07.) Uma Thurman
08.) Irresistible
09.) Champion
10.) The Last Of The Real Ones
11.) I’ve Been Waiting (with Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen)
12.) Dear Future Self (Hands Up) (feat. Wyclef Jean)
13.) Bob Dylan

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).