NEWS: Fall Out Boy reveal artwork and tracklist for new album, ‘Save Rock And Roll’!

Pop-punk heroes Fall Out Boy have now revealed the artwork and full tracklist for their eagerly awaited fifth full-length, ‘Save Rock And Roll’. The album is set for release on April 15th 2013 in the UK. Both the artwork and tracklist can be seen below:

01.) The Phoenix
02.) My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
03.) Alone Together
04.) Where Did The Party Go?
05.) Just One Yesterday
06.) The Mighty Fall (featuring Big Sean)
07.) Miss Missing You
08.) Death Valley
09.) Young Volcanoes
10.) Rat A Tat (featuring Courtney Love)
11.) Save Rock And Roll (featuring Elton John)