NEWS: Fall Out Boy detail live DVD, ‘The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago’, out October 21st 2016!

Illinois pop-rock titans Fall Out Boy have just confirmed details surrounding their forthcoming live DVD, ‘The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago’, which is set for release on October 21st 2016 through Eagle Rock Entertainment. The footage was shot and recorded at their hometown show on last year’s tour, which featured support slots from both Wiz Khalifa and Hoodie Allen.

You can check out the artwork for the release, the full track listing, and pre-order information below:

01.) Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down
02.) Irresistible
03.) The Phoenix
04.) A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
05.) Thriller
06.) Alone Together
07.) This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race
08.) Immortals
09.) Young Volcanoes
10.) Dance, Dance
11.) American Beauty / American Psycho
12.) Uma Thurman
13.) Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
14.) I Don’t Care
15.) Centuries
16.) My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light ‘Em Up)
17.) Saturday

For a taster of what to expect from ‘The Boys Of Zummer Tour: Live In Chicago’, that band have released an accompanying teaser video, which can be streamed and viewed via the embedded player below:

The release is available to pre-order online from Amazon now, and can be purchased in both DVD (here) and Blu-Ray (here) format.