NEWS: Fall Out Boy announce new album, ‘Pax Am Days’!

In a busy day for pop-punk kings Fall Out Boy, the band have announced the upcoming release of their new album, ‘Pax Am Days’, which will be avaliable online and through a re-release of the band’s comeback record ‘Save Rock & Roll’ from earlier in the year. The album will drop on October 15th 2013 via Island Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)
02.) Art Of Keeping Up Disappearances
03.) Hot To The Touch, Cold On The Inside
04.) Love, Sex, Death
05.) Eternal Summer
06.) Demigods
07.) American Made
08.) Caffeine Cold

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
18 ⁄ 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.