NEWS: Fall Out Boy, 5 Seconds Of Summer, and more to feature on Ghostbusters film soundtrack!

With the re-imagining of the first Ghostbusters film (originally released on June 8th 1984) set to hit the big screen in just a few weeks time, details surrounding the soundtrack to accompany the feature length picture have now been confirmed. The film’s accompanying soundtrack, aptly titled ‘Ghostbuster: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’, is set for release on July 15th 2016 through RCA Records, and will feature songs from Fall Out Boy, 5 Seconds Of Summer, and Wolf Alice to name a few.

You can check out the artwork, and full track listing for the soundtrack below:

01.) Walk The Moon – ‘Ghostbusters’
02.) G-Eazy & Jeremih – ‘Saw It Coming’ [stream]
03.) Elle King – ‘Good Girls’ [stream]
04.) 5 Seconds Of Summer – ‘Girls Talk Boys’ [stream]
05.) Zayn – ‘Who’
06.) Pentatonix – ‘Ghostbusters’
07.) Wolf Alice – ‘Ghoster’
08.) Fall Out Boy, & Missy Elliott – ‘Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid)’
09.) Mark Ronson, Passion Pit, & A$AP Ferg – ‘Get Ghost’
10.) DMX – ‘Party Up (Up In Here)’
11.) DeBarge – ‘Rhythm Of The Night’
12.) Muddy Magnolias – ‘American Woman’
13.) Beasts Of Mayhem – ‘Want Some More’
14.) Ray Parker Jr. – ‘Ghostbusters’

The new reboot of the original Ghostbusters film is set to hit cinemas on July 15th 2016.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
12 × 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.