NEWS: Every Time I Die share 45 seconds of a new song!

NEWS: Every Time I Die detail new album, 'Low Teens', out September 23rd 2016!
Buffalo based Southern hardcore favourites Every Time I Die have just unveiled the details surrounding their much anticipated eighth full-length album, ‘Low Teens’.

Whilst on their Vans Warped Tour social media take-over yesterday, Every Time I Die share a 45 second clip of a brand new song.

The band recently wrapped up their studio time working on the follow up to 2014’s ‘From Parts Unknown’, and you can check out the song snippet below: