NEWS: Every Time I Die reveal details on new album ‘Ex Lives’!

Southern hardcore outfit Every Time I Die have confirmed details regarding their forthcoming studio album, titled ‘Ex Lives’. Though front cover artwork is still yet to be revealed, the album is slated for a March 6th 2012 release date through Epitaph Records. You can also find the confirmed tracklisting below:

01.) Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
02.) Holy Book Of Dilemma
03.) A Wild, Shameless Plain
04.) Typical Miracle
05.) I Suck (Blood)
06.) Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
07.) The Low Road Has No Exits
08.) Revival Mode
09.) Drag King
10.) Touch Yourself
11.) Indian Giver
12.) Grudge Music (Bonus)
13.) Business Casualty (Bonus)
14.) Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash (Bonus)