NEWS: Every Time I Die announce new album, ‘From Parts Unknown’!

Hardcore heavyweights Every Time I Die have confirmed details of their upcoming seventh full length, which will be entitled ‘From Parts Unknown’ and released June 30th 2014 via Epitaph Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) The Great Secret
02.) Pelican Of The Desert
03.) Decayin’ With The Boys
04.) Overstayer
05.) If There Is Room To Move, Things Move
06.) Moor
07.) Exometrium
08.) Thirst
09.) Old Light
10.) All Structures Are Unstable
11.) El Dorado
12.) Idiot