NEWS: ERRA announce self-titled fifth album!

Credit: Aaron Marsh

Progressive metalcore troupe ERRA have announced details of their self-titled fifth album, and follow-up to 2018’s ‘Neon’.

The self-titled effort will be released on March 19th 2021 via UNFD, and with the news the band have also showcased a new single called ‘Divisionary’.

You can check the song out along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Snowblood [stream]
02.) Gungrave
03.) Divisionary [stream]
04.) House Of Glass [stream]
05.) Shadow Autonomous
06.) Electric Twilight
07.) Scorpion Hymn
08.) Lunar Halo
09.) Vanish Canvas
10.) Eidolon
11.) Remnant
12.) Memory Fiction

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).