NEWS: Enterprise Earth confirm new album, ‘Luciferous’!

Credit: Promo

Death metal five-piece Enterprise Earth may have only released their second record ‘Embodiment’ last year, but it seems like the band have been hard at work on its follow-up ready for 2019.

The band’s third full-length album, titled ‘Luciferous’, is scheduled for release on April 5th 2019 through eOne/Good Fight Music.

Speaking about the record, vocalist Dan Watson had this to say.

“The evil we perceive in this world is a mere reflection of our inner darkness. We are the architects of evil as it is projected upon the landscape of our reality. The Devil exists. He exists in us all. After following our natural progressions as musicians and as people, ‘Luciferous’ came to life. It’s our strongest, most mature release to date and signifies a rebirth while retaining all of the elements of our past. We’re extremely proud of this release and can’t wait to unleash it upon the world.”

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Behold, Malevolence
02.) Sleep Is For The Dead
03.) He Exists [stream]
04.) Scars Of The Past
05.) Ashamed To Be Human
06.) Requiem
07.) The Failsafe Fallacy
08.) Internal Suffering
09.) Luciferous
10.) Nightfallen
11.) We Are Immortal
12.) There Is No Tomorrow

You can pre-order the album online now from Impericon (here), MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).