NEWS: Enter Shikari unveil remix album ‘The Mindsweep: Hospitalised’, out October 30th 2015!

St. Albans outfit Enter Shikari have confirmed details of a full remix album, titled ‘The Mindsweep: Hospitalised’, which is a collab effort between the band and Hospital Records, and is scheduled for release on October 30th 2015 through Ambush Reality/PIAS. You can check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) The Appeal & The Mindsweep I (Metrik remix)
02.) The One True Colour (Keeno remix)
03.) Anaesthetist (Reso remix) [stream]
04.) The Last Garrison (S.P.Y. remix)
05.) Never Let Go Of The Microscope (Etherwood remix)
06.) Myopia (Bop remix)
07.) Torn Apart (Hugh Hardie remix)
08.) Interlude (The Erised remix)
09.) The Bank Of England (Lynx remix)
10.) There’s A Price On Your Head (Danny Byrd remix)
11.) Dear Future Historians (London Elektricity remix)
12.) The Appeal & The Mindsweep II (Krakota remix)