NEWS: Enter Shikari surprise release new album, ‘Moratorium’!

Credit: Promo

St. Albans quartet Enter Shikari have surprise released a new album called ‘Moratorium (Broadcasts From The Interruption)’.

The 16-track record features re-workings, re-imaginings, live, and/or stripped down versions of a handful of tracks in their catalogue, and comes almost a year to the day after the release of their sixth studio effort ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and links to stream/download below.

01.) { The Dreamer’s Hotel } (Acoustic)
02.) Rat Race (At Home)
03.) Stop The Clocks (Acoustic – At Home)
04.) Crossing The Rubicon (At Home)
05.) Live Outside (Acoustic – At Home)
06.) Heroes (David Bowie cover) (Acoustic)
07.) The Great Unknown (At Home)
08.) Satellites** (At Home)
09.) Stop The Clocks (At Home)
10.) T.I.N.A. (Acoustic – At Home)
11.) Torn Apart (Acoustic – At Home)
12.) Warm Smile Do Not Make You Welcome Here (At Home)
13.) Live Outside (Solo Electric – Live From The Woods)
14.) The Pressure’s On (Solo Electric – Live From The Woods)
15.) Anaesthetist (At Home)
16.) { The Dreamer’s Hotel } (At Home)

You can stream the album online now from Spotify (here), iTunes (here), and Deezer (here).