NEWS: Enter Shikari release live album, ‘Bootleg Series, Volume 11’!

Credit: Promo

St. Albans quartet Enter Shikari have just released a new live album called ‘Bootleg Series, Volume 11’, the latest instalment in their ongoing series of bootleg-like live recordings.

Recorded on April 17th 2019 at the historic Ancienne Belgique venue in Brussels, Belgium during their mammoth 2018/2019 tour marking the end of their 2017 album, ‘The Spark’, the band have made it available on their webstore on a pay-what-you-want basis (£3.00 minimum).

All profits received from the record will be shared out between the band’s road crew, who would’ve been working across their cancelled launch shows and touring plans for their latest record, ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’.

You can check out the cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Intro (The Spark)
02.) The Sights
03.) Step Up
04.) Labyrinth
05.) Arguing With Thermometers
06.) Rabble Rouser
07.) Hectic
08.) Gap In The Fence
09.) Shinrin-Yoku
10.) The Revolt Of The Atoms
11.) There’s A Price On Your Head
12.) Gandhi Mate, Gandhi / Mothership / Insomnia
13.) Havoc B
14.) Airfield
15.) Undercover Agents
16.) No Sleep Tonight / Stop The Clocks
17.) Sorry You’re Not A Winner / The Last Garrison / …Meltdown / Anaesthetist [Reso Remix] / Take My Country Back [Acoustic] / Juggernauts
18.) Live Outside
19.) Outro (The Embers)

The full album can also be streamed for free via YouTube (embed below), though fans are encouraged to make a donation if they can.