NEWS: Enter Shikari detail ‘Live At Alexandra Palace’, out November 4th 2016!

Earlier this year, St. Albans outfit Enter Shikari embarked on their biggest headline tour across the UK to date, closing it off at London’s Alexandra Palace on February 27th. The band are now set to release the recorded concert, aptly titled ‘Live At Alexandra Palace’, on November 4th 2016 through Ambush Reality/PIAS.

You can check out the artwork, full tracklisting, and pre-order details below:

01.) Intro / Solidarity
02.) Sorry You’re Not A Winner
03.) The One True Colour
04.) The Last Garrison / No Sleep Tonight
05.) Destabilise
06.) Radiate
07.) Slipshod / The Jester
08.) Price On Your Head (inc. Danny Byrd Remix)
09.) Dear Future Historians
10.) Arguing With Thermometers
11.) Gandhi Mate, Gandhi
12.) Torn Apart
13.) Mothership
14.) Redshift [watch]
15.) Anaesthetist (inc. Reso Remix)
16.) The Appeal & The Mindsweep II

‘Live At Alexandra Palace’ features the full set minus one track (‘Juggernauts’) due to technical issues on the night, and was edited and mixed by guitarist Rory Clewlow and Tim Morris.

This is the sixth release of the band’s bootleg series, and will be made available as a digital download, limited edition 2xCD, and splatter coloured vinyl 2xLP formats. A planned DVD release had to be scrapped due to a filming hitch, resulting in ‘Redshift’ being the only recorded performance from the concert.

You can pre-order ‘Live At Alexandra Palace’ now from the band’s official website (here).