NEWS: Enter Shikari confirm sixth album, ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’!

Credit: Promo

St. Albans experimental quartet Enter Shikari have elated fans everywhere with the announcement of their sixth album, and follow-up to 2017’s ‘The Spark’.

Their upcoming full-length is titled ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’, and is set to drop on April 17th 2020 through So Recordings.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘{ The Dreamer’s Hotel }’, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Great Unknown
02.) Crossing The Rubicon
03.) { The Dreamer’s Hotel } [stream]
04.) Waltzing Off The Face Of The Earth (I. Crescendo)
05.) Modern Living…
06.) Apocoholics Anonymous (Main Theme In B Minor)
07.) The Pressure’s On
08.) Reprise 3
09.) T.I.N.A.
10.) Elegy For Extinction
11.) Marionettes (I. The Discovery Of Strings)
12.) Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13.) Satellites
14.) The King
15.) Waltzing Off The Face Of The Earth (II. Piangevole)

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here),¬†iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).