NEWS: Enter Shikari confirm fourth album, ‘The Mindsweep’, out January 19th 2015!

British post-hardcore favourites Enter Shikari have just announced details of their eagerly awaited fourth full-length, titled ‘The Mindsweep’, which is set for release on January 19th 2015 via Ambush Reality. You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) The Appeal & The Mindsweep I
02.) The One True Colour
03.) Anaesthetist
04.) The Last Garrison
05.) Never Let Go Of The Microscope
06.) Myopia
07.) Torn Apart
08.) interlude
09.) The Bank Of England
10.) There’s A Price On Your Head
11.) Dear Future Historians…
12.) The Appeal & The Mindsweep II