NEWS: Enter Shikari confirm 3rd album title, tracklist and release date!

St. Albans post-hardcore quartet have confirmed the title, tracklisting and release date of their forthcoming third studio full-length. The album, titled ‘A Flash Flood Of Colour’, is set for a January 9th 2012 release, and its full tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) System…
02.) …Meltdown
03.) Sssnakepit
04.) Search Party
05.) Arguing With Thermometers
06.) Stalemate
07.) Ghandi Mate, Ghandi
08.) Warm Smiles Do Not Make You Welcome Here
09.) Pack Of Thieves
10.) Hello Tyrannosaurus, Meet Tyrannicide
11.) Constellations

Special online pre-orders for the album start on October 14th via the band’s official website.