NEWS: END unleash new song, ‘Fear For Me Now’!

Credit: Promo

Hard hitting supergroup END have just unleashed ‘Fear For Me Now’, another menacing slab from their soon-to-be-released debut album, ‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face’.

For those unaware, the band’s line-up consists of vocalist Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), guitarists Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy) and Gregory Thomas (ex-Misery Signals, ex-Shai Hulud), bassist Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme, ex-Blacklisted), and drummer Billy Rymer (Thoughtcrimes, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan).

You can give ‘Fear For Me Now’ a spin below.

The band’s debut album, ‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face’, will be released on June 5th 2020 via Closed Casket Activities.

You can pre-order the album online now from Closed Casket Activities (here), Good Fight Music (here), Evil Greed (here), iTunes (here), Bandcamp (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).