NEWS: END share video for new song, ‘Covet Not’!

Credit: Promo

Monstrous supergroup END have just shared a new song called ‘Covet Not’, the second track to be cut and lifted from their upcoming debut album, ‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face’.

For those unaware, the band’s line-up consists of vocalist Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), guitarists Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy) and Gregory Thomas (ex-Misery Signals, ex-Shai Hulud), bassist Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme, ex-Blacklisted), and drummer Billy Rymer (Thoughtcrimes, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan).

Speaking on the track, Brendan Murphy had this to say.

“‘Covet Not’ is a song about being infatuated with familiarity, no matter how damaging it can be. It’s about recognizing that you are suffering/running in circles whether it be with yourself or someone else and making peace with the situation. You cannot possess something that does not exist and you either break free or you let it kill you.”

You can check out ‘Covet Not’ and its video below.

The band’s debut album, ‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face’, will be released on June 5th 2020 via Closed Casket Activities.

You can pre-order the album online now from Closed Casket Activities (here), Good Fight Music (here), Evil Greed (here), iTunes (here), Bandcamp (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).