NEWS: END detail debut album, ‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face’!

Following quickly after the release of their new song, ‘Pariah’, heavy hitting supergroup END have now shared the details of their eagerly-awaited debut album.

For those unaware, the band consists of vocalist Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), guitarists Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy) and Gregory Thomas (ex-Misery Signals, ex-Shai Hulud), and bassist Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme).

They’ve also confirmed the recent addition of drummer Billy Rymer (Thoughtcrimes, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), who replaces Andrew McEnaney (Trade Wind, ex-Structures).

The band’s debut album is titled ‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face’, and will be released on June 5th 2020 via Closed Casket Activities.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Pariah’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Covet Not
02.) Pariah [stream]
03.) Absence
04.) The Reach Of Resurrection
05.) Fear For Me Now
06.) Hesitation Wounds
07.) Captive To My Curse
08.) Evening Arms
09.) An Apparition
10.) Every Empty Vein
11.) Sands Of Sleep

You can pre-order the album online now from Closed Casket Activities (here), Good Fight Music (here), Evil Greed (here), iTunes (here), Bandcamp (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
29 + 6 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.