NEWS: Empires Fade offer their debut album ‘The Edge Of Existence’ for free download!

Manchester based melodic metalcore outfit Empires Fade have released their long awaited debut full-length album, titled ‘The Edge Of Existence’, and have made it available for free/pay-as-you-want download. You can take a look at the album’s artwork and full tracklisting, along with a link to a video for the title-track below:

01.) Morality
02.) Worthless
03.) The Edge of Existence [video]
04.) The Highest Highs
05.) Worlds Apart (feat. Karl Schubach)
06.) Eyes Wide Shut (feat. Landon Tewers)
07.) Dreaming
08.) Hidden Truths
09.) Addendum
10.) Forgive / Forget

You can grab your copy of the record or stream it in full over on the band’s official website (here).

The will hit the road in August/September around the UK and Europe in support of the record with Legend, In Archives and Vanity Draws Blood, more details of which can be found here.