NEWS: EMP!RE confirm debut studio album, ‘Glue’!

Credit: Promo

Ahead of their appearance at this year’s Camden Rocks Festival this weekend, British rockers EMP!RE have now confirmed details surrounding their eagerly-awaited debut studio album.

The forthcoming full-length album, titled ‘Glue’, is scheduled for released on September 7th 2018 through Silent Cult.

Speaking of its long-awaited release, guitarist James L’Esteve comments.

“We are so happy to finally release our debut album to the world. It’s been a long time in the making and full of blood, sweat, tears and everything in-between. We almost didn’t make the record and that is what led to the title, ‘Glue’. This album for us is about sticking together, being in this together, despite all the challenges. We have created music that we wanted to hear, carved the songs out of things and influences that we are excited by. We can’t wait for you all to hear it!”

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Colour Of Shame
02.) Glue
03.) Miss Fortune
04.) My Party, My Rules [stream]
05.) Rewrite
06.) Feasts
07.) Time Ain’t No Healer
08.) I For 1
09.) Sour Tastes [stream]
10.) Teeth/Tether

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).