NEWS: Emperor Yes confirm new album, ‘An Island Called Earth’, out October 13th 2014!

London based trio Emperor Yes have just confirmed details of their new album, titled ‘An Island Called Earth’, which is set for release on October 13th 2014 via Alcopop! Records. You can find the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) The End Of The World
02.) Wasps
03.) Cosmic Cat
04.) Cosmos
05.) Mirror
06.) Astronauts
07.) Monkey King
08.) Intergalactic Quarantine
09.) Carl Sagan
10.) Paramesse To Tanis
11.) Living Solar Panels
12.) Fishes