NEWS: Emmure detail seventh album, ‘Look At Yourself’, out March 3rd 2017!

After a slight setback in the studio that resulted in their UK/EU tour being cancelled, New York deathcore outfit Emmure have finished off and are ready to unleash their seventh record.

The band’s new album, ‘Look At Yourself’, is set for release on March 3rd 2017 through SharpTone Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) You Asked For It
02.) Shinjuku Masterlord
03.) Smokey
04.) Natural Born Killer
05.) Flag Of The Beast
06.) Ice Man Confessions
07.) Russian Hotel Aftermath [stream]
08.) Call Me Ninib
09.) Major Key Alert
10.) Turtle In A Hare
11.) Torch [stream]
12.) Derelict
13.) Gucci Prison

You can pre-order ‘Look At Yourself’ online now from the label’s webstore (here), HMV (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).