NEWS: Emmure confirm new line-up!

After the news dropping towards the tail-end of 2015 that all members other than frontman Frankie Palmeri decided to step down from their part in deathcore outfit Emmure, Palmeri ensured fans that the band would continue forward with a new line-up already in place, but has kept the indentity of the band’s new formation a secret since.

Now on their first live dates across Europe, the identity of the band’s new formation has now been confirmed, which along with Palmeri is now composed with former members of Glass Cloud, and The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza.

Frankie Palmeri – Vocals
Phil Lockett – Bass
Josh Travis – Guitar
Josh Miller – Drums

The band’s first live performance as the new line-up was in Oberhausen on Friday (April 22nd 2016), and you can see them performing the first two songs of their set (‘Bring A Gun To School’ and ‘Nemesis’) below:

Emmure are reportedly working on the follow-up to 2014’s ‘Eternal Enemies’, which is expected to be released later this year through Victory Records.