NEWS: Emmure announce eighth album, ‘Hindsight’!

Credit: Promo

After a number of weeks of teasing its arrival, New York deathcore outfit Emmure have just shared the details surrounding their eighth full-length album, ‘Hindsight’.

The follow-up to 2017’s ‘Look At Yourself’ is set to be released on June 26th 2020 through SharpTone Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) (F)inally (U)nderstanding (N)othing
02.) Trash Folder
03.) Pig’s Ear [stream]
04.) Gypsy Disco [stream]
05.) I’ve Scene God
06.) Persona Non Grata
07.) Thunder Mouth
08.) Pan’s Dream
09.) 203
10.) Informal Butterflies
11.) Action
12.) Bastard Ritual
14.) Uncontrollable Descent [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).