NEWS: Emmure announce details of their new album, ‘Eternal Enemies’!

Deathcore titans Emmure have announced details of their upcoming sixth studio album, ‘Eternal Enemies’, which is set for release on April 15th 2014 via Victory Records. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Bring A Gun To School
02.) Nemesis
03.) N.I.A. (News In Arizona)
04.) The Hang Up
05.) A Gift A Curse
06.) E
07.) Like LaMotta
08.) Free Publicity
09.) Most Hated
10.) Grave Markings
11.) Hitomi’s Shinobi
12.) Rat King
13.) Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls Like 40’s And Blunts
14.) New Age Rambler
15.) We Were Just Kids