NEWS: Emarosa release acoustic EP, ‘VS – Reimagined’!

Keeping the release relatively quite until a week or so ago, Kentucky’s Emarosa have now released a short acoustic EP, ‘VS – Reimagined’, which features reworkings of tracks that were originally included on last year’s full-length, ‘Versus’. You can find the artwork, full tracklisting and links below:

01.) Say Hello To The Bad Guy
02.) Mad
03.) Gold Dust
04.) I’ll Just Wait

You can stream and listen to the full ‘VS – Reimagined’ EP now via YouTube (here) and Spotify (here).

You can also purchase the ‘VS – Reimagined’ EP from Amazon (here) and iTunes (here).