NEWS: Emarosa confirm fourth album, ‘131’, out July 8th 2016!

Kentucky based melodic rock outfit Emarosa have now unveiled details surrounding the band’s fourth full-length effort, titled ‘131’, which is set up for release on July 8th 2016 through Hopeless Records. This will mark the band’s first album to not be released through longtime label partners, Rise Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, pre-order information, and a stream of the record’s lead single ‘Cloud 9’ below:

01.) Hurt
02.) One Car Garage
03.) Sure
04.) Miracle
05.) Cloud 9 [stream]
06.) Helpless
07.) Porcelain
08.) Never
09.) Young Lonely
10.) Blue
11.) Re

You can pre-order the album now in a range of different bundles via their webstore (here), or digitally via iTunes (here).