NEWS: Electric Six share details on new album ‘Heartbeats And Brainwaves’!

Electric Six have revealed details regarding their forthcoming eighth studio album, ‘Heartbreaks And Brainwaves’. The album is slated for an October 11th 2011 release in the UK through Metropolis Records, and the front cover artwork and full tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Psychic Visions
02.) French Bacon
03.) Gridlock!
04.) It Gets Hot
05.) The Intergalactic Version
06.) Interchangeable Knife
07.) Food Dog
08.) Hello! I See You!
09.) Bleed For The Artist
10.) We Use The Same Products
11.) Eye Contact
12.) Free Samples
13.) I Go Through Phases
14.) Heartbeats And Brainwaves