NEWS: Electric Six confirm tenth album, ‘Human Zoo’, out October 14th 2014!

Cheeky comical rockers Electric Six have just unveiled details of their tenth studio album, titled ‘Human Zoo’, which is set for release on October 14th 2014 through Metropolis Records. You can check out the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Karate Lips
02.) It’s Horseshit!
03.) Alone With Your Body
04.) Satanic Wheels
05.) Gun Rights
06.) I’ve Seen Rio In Flames
07.) (Who The Hell Just) Call My Phone? [stream]
08.) I Need A Resteraunt [stream]
09.) Worst Movie Ever
10.) I’m The Devil
11.) Good View Of The Violence
12.) The Afterlife

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
11 − 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.