NEWS: Elder Brother announce third album, ‘I Won’t Fade On You’!

Credit: Promo

Alternative rockers Elder Brother have just announced their third album, ‘I Won’t Fade On You’, the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Stay Inside’.

Set for release on October 2nd 2020 through Pure Noise Records, the band have also released two songs along with the new of the album – ‘I Get So Tired Of You’ and ‘The Champion Of The East Bay’.

You can check them both out along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) I Won’t Fade On You
02.) Halloween
03.) If You Love Me (Like You Say)
04.) I Get So Tired Of You [stream]
05.) Projector
06.) OK, Alright
07.) The Champion Of The East Bay [stream]
08.) The War Is Over
09.) Hair
10.) High
11.) Washed

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).