NEWS: Eighteen Visions detail new album, ‘XVIII’, out June 2nd 2017!

After being away for just over a decade, Orange County metalcore outfit Eighteen Visions have officially reformed and have confirmed details of their first new material since 2006. Their new and overall sixth album, titled ‘XVIII’, is scheduled for release on June 2nd 2017 through Rise Records.

The record was produced by Mick Kenney, who has previously worked with bands such as Motionless In White, Bleeding Through, Carnifex, and Anaal Nathrakh, to name a few.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, pre-order details, and a stream of lead single ‘Oath’ below:

01.) Crucified
02.) The Disease, The Decline, The Wasted Time
03.) Underneath My Gun
04.) Live Again
05.) Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man
06.) Oath [stream]
07.) Spit
08.) Picture Perfect
09.) Fake Leather Jacket
10.) For This I Sacrifice

The band have also confirmed that featured track ‘Live Again’ is a tribute to the late Mick Morris, the band’s former bassist who tragically passed away on June 3rd 2013 due to a pre-existing heart condition.

You can pre-order ‘XVIII’ online now via MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).