NEWS: Eat Your Heart Out detail debut album, ‘Florescence’!

Credit: Promo

Australian pop-rockers Eat Your Heart Out have finally announced the details of their debut album, and follow-up release to their 2017 EP, ‘Mind Games’.

The band’s forthcoming studio album is called ‘Florescence’, and it’s slated to be released on May 17th 2019 through Fearless Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Carousel [stream]
02.) Spinning [stream]
03.) Daydream
04.) Heavy With Envy
05.) Constellations
06.) Closer To The Sun
07.) Blinded
08.) Same Stars
09.) Nowhere
10.) Pear Tree
11.) Cold Hands

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).