NEWS: Earth Moves drop new song, ‘Catatonic’!

Credit: Promo

British quartet Earth Moves (formed of members from We Never Learned To Live, Grappler, and Cloud Boat) have just dropped a brand new song called ‘Catatonic’.

You can give the track a listen below.

The band’s second full-length, ‘Human Intricacy’, will be released on November 15th 2019 via Through Love Records/Truthseeker Music

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).