NEWS: Earth Moves announce second album, ‘Human Intricacy’!

Credit: Promo

British outfit Earth Moves (a group formed of members from We Never Learned To Live, Grappler, and Cloud Boat) have just announced the follow-up to their debut LP, ‘The Truth In Our Bodies’.

The band’s second full-length effort, ‘Human Intricacy’, will be released on November 15th 2019 via Through Love Records/Truthseeker Music

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Into The Ether’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Falling Away From The Ground
02.) Into The Ether [stream]
03.) Other Voices, Other Rooms
04.) Prayer Sign
05.) Catatonic
06.) Genic
07.) Rot
08.) Their Eternal Home
09.) Embody

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).