NEWS: DZ Deathrays detail fourth album, ‘Positive Rising: Part 1’!

Credit: Promo

Australian punk trio DZ Deathrays have just unveiled the details surrounding their fourth full-length record, and the follow-up to last year’s ‘Blood Lovely’.

The band’s new studio album is titled ‘Positive Rising: Part 1’, and is scheduled for release on August 30th 2019 through Alcopop! Records.

The record will also act as the first release since the once duo officially initiating long-term live guitarist Lachlan Ewbank into the group as a full-time member.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘IN-TO-IT’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Hi Everyone
02.) Still No Change
03.) IN-TO-IT [stream]
04.) A Lot To Lose
05.) Hypercolour
06.) Snakes
07.) Nightmare Wrecker
08.) Year Of The Dog
09.) Silver Lining

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).