NEWS: DZ Deathrays announce fifth album, ‘Positive Rising: Part 2’!

Credit: Promo

Australian trio DZ Deathrays have just announced details of their fifth album, ‘Positive Rising: Part 2’, the follow-up and second half to last year’s ‘…Part 1’.

Set for release on July 9th 2021 via Alcopop! Records/IOHYOU, the band have also released the album’s lead single, ‘Fired Up’.

You can check it out along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Skeleton Key
02.) Fear The Anchor (feat. Ecca Vandal)
03.) All Or Nothing
04.) Kerosene
05.) Fired Up [stream]
06.) Riff City
07.) Make Yourself Mad
08.) Golden Retriever
09.) Swept Up
10.) Run The Red
11.) Positive Rising

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).