NEWS: Drug Church announce ‘Tawny’ EP!

Credit: Promo

Albany outfit Drug Church have announced details of a new EP, ‘Tawny’, which is set to drop on May 25th 2021 via Pure Noise Records.

The four-track EP consists of three original tracks, including the newly released title-track and previously shared single, ‘Bliss Out’, alongside a cover of Arcwelder‘s ‘Remember To Forget’.

You can check out the EP cover artwork, full track listing, and stream the title-track and previously released single ‘Bliss Out’ below.

01.) Head-Off
02.) Tawny [stream]
03.) Bliss Out [stream]
04.) Remember To Forget

You can pre-order the EP online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).