NEWS: Drown This City detail second EP, ‘Alpha // Survivor’!

Credit: Promo

Spending some time to refocus and address personal demons threatening their existence, Melbourne’s Drown This City have now announced details of their revival with their second EP.

Now enlisted onto the UNFD roster, the band’s new EP is titled ‘Alpha // Survivor’, and is slated for release via their new label home on July 5th 2019.

This is what vocalist Alex Reade had to say about the band’s downtime and their eventual return.

“We’ve been through heart ache, break downs, low moments, and the highest of highs and together have only gotten stronger. We’ve supported each other to be powerful as well as vulnerable, and through this connection we’ve come out of dark times and rebuilt Drown This City, ready to be released in its new form.”

You can take a look at the EP cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘In Your Image’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Don’t Forget To
02.) Stay Broken
03.) In Your Image [stream]
04.) Null
05.) Love Makes Cowards Of Us All
06.) Void

You can pre-order the EP online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
8 − 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.