NEWS: Drown This City announce third EP, ‘Colours We Won’t Know’!

Credit: Nathaniel Smith

Australian metalcore outfit Drown This City have announced details of their third EP, ‘Colours We Won’t Know’, the follow-up to 2019’s ‘Alpha // Survivor’.

Set for release on May 28th 2021 through UNFD, the band have also shared ‘Borderline Existence’, the second single to come from the EP.

You can check out the song below along with the EP’s cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Gemini
02.) Time Won’t Remember Us
03.) Beyond The Glare
04.) Carbon14
05.) Borderline Existence [stream]
06.) New Burn Order [stream]

You can pre-order the EP online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
18 + 20 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.