NEWS: Dripback to release debut album ‘Failed Futures’ on January 20th 2014!

London’s Dripback have now announced details of their forthcoming debut full-length album, titled ‘Failed Futures’, which is slated for release on January 20th 2014 (digitally)/March 24th 2014 (physical) through 4 Family Records. You can find both the artwork and tracklisting for the release below:

01.) Wasted
02.) Rest With The Dead
03.) We Precede The End
04.) Cessation Of Suffering
05.) Profit Driven War
06.) Shallow Lives
07.) Seeing Without Eyes
08.) Failed Futures
09.) Victims
10.) Stranglehold
11.) Forgotten Code
12.) Embodying Emptiness
13.) Requisite For Refinement