NEWS: Dream State detail sophomore EP, ‘Recovery’!

Credit: Promo

The past 12 months have been pretty surreal for South Wales’ Dream State, and with festival slots already booked at Download, 2000 Trees, and Slam Dunk, it looks like the next 12 will be even more so.

Now, if that wasn’t quite enough, the band have confirmed details of their sophomore EP and follow-up to their 2015 5-track effort, ‘Consequences’.

The band’s new EP, titled ‘Recovery’, is scheduled for release on May 18th 2018 and will be their first output through Australian powerhouse label UNFD after signing up with them back in December.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, single streams, and pre-order options below.

01.) White Lies [stream]
02.) In This Hell [stream]
03.) Help Myself
04.) Solace
05.) New Waves [stream]

You can pre-order the EP online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).