NEWS: Dream State confirm debut album, ‘Primrose Path’!

Credit: Promo

Welsh post-hardcore quartet Dream State have finally shared the details of what will be their debut full-length album, titled ‘Primrose Path’.

Produced by Dan Weller (Enter Shikari, Babymetal, Bury Tomorrow), ‘Primrose Path’ is set to be released on October 18th 2019 via UNFD.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Made Up Smile
02.) Are You Ready To Live?
03.) Hand In Hand [stream]
04.) Open Windows [stream]
05.) Twenty Letters
06.) Spitting Lies
07.) Out Of The Blue
08.) Chapters
09.) Primrose [stream]
10.) I Feel It Too

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).