NEWS: Drag Me Out surprise release debut album, ‘Pressure’!

Credit: Promo

Despite only introducing the world to his new band Drag Me Out a week or so ago, former Asking Alexandria frontman Denis Stoff has wasted no time in getting the wheels in motion having just dropped their debut album out of the blue.

The band’s full-length album is titled ‘Pressure’, and they’ve made it available to stream and download digitally pretty much everywhere.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and where you can check it out below.

01.) It Was Easy
02.) I’m Sorry
03.) Hollow
04.) Felt This Way
05.) Rip A Hole
06.) A Reason Ahead Of You
07.) Promise
08.) Drag Me Out
09.) Pure
10.) Right Through
11.) Sacrifices
12.) I Don’t Know You

You can stream/download the album online now from YouTube (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).